Class List DCTE 700/800: Winter Term, 2004

 

Andersson, David andersso@nova.edu

 

Angchun, Peemasak angchun@nova.ed

 

Ashby, Joe ashby@nova.edu

 

Bickford, David bickford@nova.edu

 

Burkhart, Nancy nancybur@nova.edu

 

Bushong, Steven bushonge@nova.edu

 

Clark, Preston preston@nova.edu

 

Darisse, Nina darisse@nova.edu

 

Davis, Renetta renetta@nova.edu

 

Day, Bob rday@nova.edu

 

Elorriaga, Margarita elorriag@nova.edu

 

Fleming, Phyllis fphyllis@nova.edu

 

Frese, Joan jfrese@nova.edu

 

Hanks, Misty hanks@nova.edu

 

Jaurez, James jaurez@nova.edu

 

Lawson, Eydie ledith@nova.edu

 

Matthews, Bob robematt@nova.edu

 

Mylott, Dave mylott@nova.edu

 

Olander, Marilyn olander@nova.edu

 

Rivers, Grier rgrier@nova.edu

 

Shihab, Mahmud shihab@nova.edu

 

Smith, Bonnie bonnsmit@nova.edu

 

Spence-Robinson, Curlin curlin@nova.edu

 

Stafford-Gray, Debra dstaffor@nova.edu

 

Stokes, Brian bstokes@nova.edu

 

Tyrrell, Maggie tyrrell@nova.edu

 

Ward, Cheryl cherward@nova.edu

 

Weeden, Elissa elissa@nova.edu

 

White, Todd jamewhit@nova.edu